The Great Cosmic Puzzle ; El Gran Rompecabezas Cosmico

Today in order to access the truth must use your Instinct , the Intuition and the Intelligence.

Podesta emails verified by Google DKIM 2048-bit RSA key

Google DKIM

Re: Farmers L Update and Welcome Mat

From:drewlittman@gmail.com To: Ruth.Marcus@washpost.com CC: tluzzatto@pewtrusts.org, tavincent57@gmail.com, jhaber@cascadestrategy.com, Bonnie.Levin@medstar.net, lsavage55@verizon.net, KleinK@wharton.upenn.edu more Date: 2015-10-08 15:27 Subject: Re: Farmers L Update and Welcome Mat I’ve never had an affair, so I pass the Walter Jones test. On Thu, Oct 8, 2015 at 1:26 PM, Marcus, Ruth <Ruth.Marcus@washpost.com> wrote: > Might as well. I’ll live-blog it. > > From: Drew Littman <drewlittman@gmail.com> > Date: Thursday, October 8, 2015 at 1:25 PM > To: Tamera Luzzatto <tluzzatto@pewtrusts.org> > Cc: Trudy Vincent <tavincent57@gmail.com>, Jon Haber-work < > jhaber@cascadestrategy.com>, Bonnie Levin-work <Bonnie.Levin@medstar.net>, > “lsavage55@verizon.net” <lsavage55@verizon.net>, Katherine Klein < > kleinK@wharton.upenn.edu>, John Gomperts <john@gomperts.net>, Mary > Podesta <podesta.mary@gmail.com>, Luke Albee <lukealbee@gmail.com>, Beth > Donovan <BDonovan@npr.org>, Tom Rosenstiel-personal < > tom.rosenstiel@gmail.com>, Ruth Marcus <ruth.marcus@washpost.com>, ” > jon.leibowitz@davispolk.com” <jon.leibowitz@davispolk.com>, Rima Sirota < > rimasirota@gmail.com>, Drew Fields <afields@mercurystrategies.com>, John > Podesta <john.podesta@gmail.com>, David Leiter <DJLeiter@mlstrategies.com>, > Laurie Rubiner-work <laurie_rubiner@blumenthal.senate.gov>, Chris Spanos < > chrisspanos@gmail.com> > Subject: Re: Farmers L Update and Welcome Mat > > Thanks for remembering me, as I was planning to use the farm as the > backdrop to announce my candidacy for speaker of the house. > > On Thu, Oct 8, 2015 at 1:22 PM, Tamera Luzzatto <tluzzatto@pewtrusts.org> > wrote: > >> HOOOOORAYYYYYYYYY, forgot Drew the last time as in also, so see y’all on >> Saturday at 1 or when you arrive. >> >> >> >> Tamera Luzzatto >> >> Senior Vice President, Government Relations >> >> The Pew Charitable Trusts | 901 E Street, N.W. | Washington, DC >> 20004-1409 >> >> p: 202.540.6501 |e: tluzzatto@pewtrusts.org | f: 202.552.2299 | >> http://www.pewtrusts.org[pewtrusts.org] >> <https://urldefense.proofpoint.com/v2/url?u=http-3A__www.pewtrusts.org_&d=BQMFaQ&c=RAhzPLrCAq19eJdrcQiUVEwFYoMRqGDAXQ_puw5tYjg&r=ETXhr6mJm9kbyrOrAvP6pb-cg0w3pzrvZ2C-F2KKxyQ&m=Yqd1AYGK8qRbH6kLd-hwJR6dLinSQAb4MAwwvt7Tj9A&s=tm-UZ_B5aARZeNk5UanoFmljbGiXpv8MT15hANs0mGE&e=&gt; >> >> Executive Assistant – Raven Duvall | e: rduvall@pewtrusts.org |p: >> 202.552.2003 >> >> >> >> *From:* Trudy Vincent [mailto:tavincent57@gmail.com] >> *Sent:* Thursday, October 08, 2015 11:45 AM >> *To:* Tamera Luzzatto >> *Cc:* Jon Haber-work; Bonnie Levin-work; Liz Savage; Katherine Klein; >> John Gomperts; podesta.mary@gmail.com; Luke Albee; Beth Donovan; Tom >> Rosenstiel-personal; Marcus, Ruth (Ruth.Marcus@washpost.com); Jon >> Leibowitz-work; Rima Sirota; John Podesta; David Leiter; Laurie >> Rubiner-work; Chris Spanos >> *Subject:* Re: Farmers L Update and Welcome Mat >> >> >> >> we’re in, thanks for the invite. >> >> >> >> On Thu, Oct 8, 2015 at 9:26 AM, Tamera Luzzatto <tluzzatto@pewtrusts.org> >> wrote: >> >> With enormous gratitude to Advance Man Extraordinaire Haber, I am popping >> up again to share our excitement about the Reprise of Our Gang’s visit to >> the farm in Lovettsville. And I thought I’d share a couple more notes: >> We plan to heat the pool, so a swim is a possibility. Bonnie will be >> Uber Service to transport Ruby, Emerson, and Maeve Luzzatto (11, 9, and >> almost 7) so you’ll have some further entertainment, and they will be in >> that pool for sure. And with the forecast showing prospects of some sun, >> and a cooler temp of lower 60s, I suggest you bring sweaters of whatever >> attire will enable us to use our outdoor table with a pergola overhead so >> we dine al fresco (and ideally not al-CHILLo). >> >> >> >> I am ccing Trudy to repeat the invite, and sending pining >> wishes-you-could-come to Rima, John P, and Laurie & Chris. >> >> >> >> Con amore, Mrs. Farmer L >> >> >> >> Tamera Luzzatto >> >> Senior Vice President, Government Relations >> >> The Pew Charitable Trusts | 901 E Street, N.W. | Washington, DC >> 20004-1409 >> >> p: 202.540.6501 |e: tluzzatto@pewtrusts.org | f: 202.552.2299 | >> http://www.pewtrusts.org[pewtrusts.org] >> <https://urldefense.proofpoint.com/v2/url?u=http-3A__www.pewtrusts.org_&d=BQMFaQ&c=RAhzPLrCAq19eJdrcQiUVEwFYoMRqGDAXQ_puw5tYjg&r=ETXhr6mJm9kbyrOrAvP6pb-cg0w3pzrvZ2C-F2KKxyQ&m=Yqd1AYGK8qRbH6kLd-hwJR6dLinSQAb4MAwwvt7Tj9A&s=tm-UZ_B5aARZeNk5UanoFmljbGiXpv8MT15hANs0mGE&e=&gt; >> >> Executive Assistant – Raven Duvall | e: rduvall@pewtrusts.org |p: >> 202.552.2003 >

Categories: Sin categoría

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s